Follow Us! Like Our Page!

AltaGas Ltd. to Issue Second Quarter 2019 Results on August 1, 2019

Press Release

CALGARY, July 11, 2019 – AltaGas Ltd. (“AltaGas”) (TSX: ALA) will release its 2019 second quarter financial results on Thursday, August 1, 2019 before markets open. A conference call and webcast will be held the same day to discuss the financial results and other corporate developments.

Shortly after the conclusion of the call, a replay will be available commencing at 12:00 p.m. MT (2:00 p.m. ET) on August 1, 2019 by dialing 403-451-9481 or toll free 1-855-859-2056. The passcode is 4595067. The replay will expire at 9:59 p.m. MT (11:59 p.m. ET) on August 8, 2019.

The webcast will be archived for one year.

AltaGas is an energy infrastructure company with a focus on midstream, regulated utilities and power. AltaGas creates value by growing and optimizing its energy infrastructure, including a focus on clean energy sources. For more information visit: http://www.altagas.ca/ www.altagas.ca

IBF4

NationTalk Partners & Sponsors Learn More